Ansprechpartner

 
IMG_5362.jpg

Heinrich Lüers

Geschäftsinhaber

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-0
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-29

E-mail: info@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5329.jpg

Jochen Albers

Geschäftsführer (Stahlbau)

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-14
Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-29

E-mail: jalbers@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5382.jpg

Andrea Lüers

Personalabteilung 

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-0

Telefax: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-29

 

E-mail: anlueers@lueers-lutten.de

 

Maschinenbau

IMG_5314.jpg

Guido Wichmann    

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-16

E-mail: gwichmann@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5309.jpg

Stefan Kellner    

Maschinenbauingenieur

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-284

E-mail: skellner@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5305.jpg

Janek Evers    

Feinwerkmechaniker- Meister (Konstruktion)

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-241

 

E-mail: jevers@lueers-lutten.de

Stahlbau

 
IMG_5329.jpg

Jochen Albers    

Geschschäftsführer

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-14

E-mail: jalbers@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5317.jpg

Peter Foitzik

Technischer Zeichner

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-15

E-mail: pfoitzik@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5323.jpg

Sabrina Kröger    

Vorbereitung Stahlbau

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-289

 

E-mail: skroeger@lueers-lutten.de

 

Zentrale/Buchhaltung

IMG_5335.jpg

Juliana Sieveke    

Bürokauffrau

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-212

E-mail: jsieveke@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5340.jpg

Andrea Vaske    

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-18

E-mail: avaske@lueers-lutten.de

 

Meister/Programierer

IMG_5366.jpg

Hubert Meyer    

Maschinenbaumeister

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-22

E-mail: hmeyer@lueers-lutten.de

IMG_5348.jpg

Markus Dammann    

Schweißfachmann

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-25

E-mail: mdammann@lueers-lutten.de    

IMG_5357.jpg

Hans - Peter Wichmann

Blechverarbeitung

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-288

E-mail: hpwichmann@lueers-

lutten.de

IMG_5352-2.jpg

Stefan Langfermann

Meister Elektrotechnik

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-13

E-mail: slangfermann@lueers-lutten.de    

IMG_5355.jpg

Marco Benedde

Programmierer

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-19

E-mail: mbenedde@lueers-lutten.de    

IMG_5350.jpg

Marco Kappermann    

Maschinenbaumeister

Telefon: +49-(0)4441 / 8900-218

E-mail: mkappermann@lueers-lutten.de